Most Under-Rated Technology Ever!

My honest opinion on one of the most important underrated Tech!

Yohan J.
3 min readFeb 26, 2023
Created in Canva!

Most of us haven’t noticed this lately. But, if you are from the older generation you will appreciate what I am about to share with you. Maybe, I am hoping you notice this technology is so underrated but so crucial and absolutely needed!

The Most Underrated Technology in my humble opinion is bum bum bum! Before I tell you what it is let me tell you a story very short one. I finally tossed my flip phone away (actually I still have it safely in a drawer) and brought an iPhone I was surprised by what I saw in the box! I saw my new phone and my charger cable and then I notice something crucial was missing! Here is the most underrated technology ever, the charger! Yes, the charger is the most overlooked technology in our time because most of us already have tons of them or we just don’t pay much attention to this amazing technology that is literally our lifestream of all our technologies! I had to get a third-party charger and I was ok but did you notice your phones don’t come with chargers sometimes and you find yourself buying third-party ones?

Here are some rules that must be kept! Chargers are important and literally every technology you use either has a charger or a power cable. There is literally no technology that doesn’t use…

--

--

Yohan J.

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊