Gen Z Words Series (12/30)

One Work Study Taught me 30 words GenZ uses. I am here to share them with you.

Yohan J.
2 min readNov 4, 2023
Made in Canva!

The twelfth word is “ Mood” I have been told that it means “Use to express that something is relatable.”

So, the twelfth word is “Mood” I was told it meant “Use to express that something is relatable”. I find today’s words to be interesting. When I hear the word “Mood” I think of emotions and feelings. The fact that Gen Z is using this word to “express something relatable” is so beautiful. To relate to one's feelings and emotions. What a wonderful and warm meaning.

I also did some personal research and found a whole section on dictionary.com on some history of the phrase, Mood, also known as “Big Mood” If you have time why don’t you check it out? Direct link below:

Final Test: Attempt to Use the Word!

I am going to do this on all episodes. I will try to attempt to use these words. I am going to write three…

--

--

Yohan J.

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊